We’ve divided our major releases into seasons, just like a tv show. Season 1 is Boardwalk V2. It has 8 episodes, and each episode represents a development sprint.

Check out what each episode entails below, as well as our progress.

Check https://progress.swarm.city for up to date development progress

Season 1 Episode 1: First Request


Season 1 Episode 2: Offer Replies


Season 1 Episode 3: The Burden of Choice


Season 1 Episode 4: Successful Deal


Season 1 Episode 5: Deal Going Sour



Season 1 Episode 6: Finding Peace



Season 1 Episode 7: Searching New Horizons



You can also read more about Season 1 in our Medium posts by Matthew Carano:


page updated on 1/29/2018 by JW